Senin, 07 Januari 2013

Download mp3 Super Junior M 2nd Album "Break Down"

Diposkan oleh Choi Hye Eun di 22.50
annyeong yeoreobuuuun~
princess cho here kkkk
is there anyone who haven't downloaded yet all song in Super Junior M album?
i done already ;p

Here are the trac list and the link to download mp3 of Break Down album that i found. all in 4shared file ^^
Just click the tittle song to see the lyric and click download link to download the song :D

01. Break Down  [download mp3]
02. Go  [download mp3]
03. Goodbye My Love ( 距離的擁抱) [download mp3]
04. A-Oh ! [download mp3]
05. It's You [download]
06. Distant Embrace ( 距離的擁抱) [download mp3]
07. Tunnel [download mp3]
08. Stand Up (我挺爾) [download mp3]
09. Break Down (Inst.) [download mp3]
10. Goodbye My Love (Inst.) [download mp3]

dont forget to sign in 4shared with your account (FB,Twitter, google or yahoo, etc)
happy downloading ^^ and enjoy the songs :D

posted by princess_cho^^

0 komentar:

Poskan Komentar

put your comment here ^^,

PLEASE TAKE WITH FULL CREDIT if you will reshare from my blog~
thanks ^^ princess_cho

Princess Cho Template by Ipietoon Blogger Template | Gift Idea